Agents & Careers

 

Careers

Now hiring full and part time agents! Thinking about becoming a real estate agent? Great commission splits!

100% commissions for experienced agents!

New agents** training is a must! Let us help you every step of the way! We are here to give you guidance!

Let us help you climb the ladder of success!

Cyndy (Ham) Key, Owner/Broker

Commercial & Residential agent

cyndy@key2texasrealty.com
281-859-8282 Office
281-213-5696 Fax
281-799-8737 Cell

Richard Cannon

International Agent

richard@key2texasrealty.com
281-859-8282 Office
281-859-1313 Fax
281-414-4555 Cell

Tracie Maxson

 

 

traciemaxson@yahoo.com
281-691-3748

Renee Hinze

renee@key2texasrealty.com
281-859-8282 Office
281-414-4447 Cell

Ava Gutowski

ava@key2texasrealty.com
281-859-8282 Office
281-467-6177 Cell
281-290-6225 Fax

Bradley Buerger

Commercial  & Residential agent

bradley.buerger@gmail.com
713-628-7795 Cell

Lori Askeroglu

lori@key2texasrealty.com
281-859-8282 Office
281-216-1838 Cell
281-826-3306 Fax

Janice Imoisi

janice.imoisi@gmail.com
832-347-9499 Cell
832-553-7351 Fax
 photo

Cindy Flores

cindy.flores@att.net
281-859-8282 Office
832-878-6437 Cell
281-290-6225 Fax

Fauzia Zaki

fauzia@key2texasrealty.com
281-451-4668 Cell

Michelle Brazda-Baranowski

michelle@fbrealtor.com
281-832-3210

Marco Suarez  (bilingual)

marco.texasrealtor@gmail.com
281-774-8606

Cory Gutowski

corygutowski@yahoo.com
281-433-0999

Beverly Pratt

beverlyprattangel@yahoo.com
832-419-3129
 crystle pic

Crystle Neumann

crystle@key2texasrealty.com
281-859-8282 Office
832-217-0331 Cell

Katy Rabbitt

 

katy.rabbitt@hotmail.com
832-282-7074 Cell

Meghan Gray

Meghan@key2texasrealty.com
281-961-3681 Cell

June Kristynik

 

<

junek.realtor@gmail.com
979-943-1865
<

Vivian Walpole

ladywalpole@gmail.com
713-882-0849